Course backup, restore, deletion
- Back up: tile photos are automatically included in course backups.
- Restoring: tile photos are applied to the restored course.
- Deleting: photos for a deleted course are deleted from the database. However, if they have been used in other courses too, via the photo library, they will be retained in those other courses